Thursday, June 2, 2011

Rule Question

I'm sure most of you will know this but I'm tired today and this is all I can come up with.

Runners on first and second. The runner on first gets his signs mixed up and steals. The runner on 2nd does not. They both end of standing on the base. The fielder, tags both of them while they are both standing on the base. Who's out?


  1. Runner from first. The runner at second is entitled to second base.

  2. Yep, yep. Lead runner is protected, UNLESS he's forced to run.